True to “Citizen on the Way” Propositon

Honestly, I have not travelled much in the last 24 months. But, have been sending my brains to wonder daily in the of world wide web. Result? Confusing. As a professional Historian, and Communicator,  I feel I have to write something meaningful to support my Profile proposition “A Citizen on the Way”. The quest lives me rather helpless and out of control! Currently,  I console myself with superb music choices, like Beirut and Zaz on the solid streets of the European capitals. Ljubljana, in the month of May, looks like this.

Leave a Reply

